Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Gentes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Gentes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Phoebe Bilbie

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia was so kind, helpful and professional. It was my first time purchasing car insurance and she made sure I understood everything and the process was so easy and stress free. Thank you so much Felicia! :)"

Nate Tumbleson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott’s office and staff have been nothing short of great! I was in an accident on a Friday late afternoon and Scott picked up the phone when I called with questions! For me and my family to feel like we are taken care of like family is priceless."

Lupe Nohpal

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy with State Farm Felicia is always so very helpful and she handles herself very professional."

Cindya Lemus

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott’s office makes you feel welcome and comfortable when you’re there and front desk lady are so nice"

krystina aguirre

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, Great customer service and everyone is very friendly! You guys are awesome!"

amaya lol

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office is very clean and front lady is friendly. Got all 5 of my cars insured very easily and left with a smile. Would suggest."

Debbie C

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful, questions are answered to help you understand."

david munoz

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff are amazing!! Highly recommend them. They made my insurance needs easy and they explained my discounts. Best experience I’ve had."

Andrew Clegg

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with my previous insurance provider for over 10 years and was concerned with the rate of increases I was experiencing. After speaking with Scott about my insurance needs, he put together a bundled package with coverage better than what I already had and for quite a bit less than I was paying. Scott and his team were prompt, professional and knowledgeable which allowed him to exceed my expectations. If you are looking to save money on your insurance, see Scott. You will not be disappointed."

Jay Schweitzer

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is not only a friend, he's a great Agent. I own two businesses and a home. I have quite a few policies. My old Agent was not getting the job done. I was beyond impressed with how thorough Scott was in dissecting my business and personal needs. You couldn't ask for someone better protecting you. Thank you!"

Agent Ayers

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give Scott and his team a call! These guys will take good care of you! Thanks for being a good neighbor"

Gricelda Hernandez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, Alexis is very professional. She is absolutely friendly and amazing. Great team!!! 😊"

Alma Ronquillo

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott’s office went out of their way to help me out. All my concerns and questions were taken care off with detail. Thanks again and will be referring friend to this office in the future."

Brianna P.

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Insurance company for your needs 👍"

Bill Findley

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I phoned with series of questions of how to make my insurance payments more convenient for my situation. Alexis answered each of my questions and steered me to the best solution, quick and easy. Thank you very much."

jasmin luna

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia Is a hard working lady. I love how attentive she is with my needs it always gets accomplished. Such an amazing personality, very patient and clear about things. I actually enjoy calling because I know things will get done and she works with me. I recommend her 100 % ! I am very grateful for her ♥️ she’s the best!"

Joseph Val.

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had no issues!!....always very informative on what I asked and never the run around ....thanks especially Felicia is great always kind and willing to help"

m moreno

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott was amazing! He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with my questions. He provided accurate information and saved us money! I should have changed to State Farm years ago. Thanks Scott! Continue the great work you do. You are a blessing!!!"

Veronica Anderson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Gene's goes out of his way to provide excellent customer service thank you so much! Highly recommend his as your agent!"

Annette Raygoza

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott truly is the best he makes sure you understand what you are paying for he is the best!His staff is awesome very nice and super helpful!"

Silvia Aguirre

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is one of the nicest… friendliest agent I ever met. He is very involved in the our community. Felicia is not only hardworking, professional but she is absolutely friendly and amazing. Great team!!! Thank you for what you do Scott and Felicia!! Overall great team!!!"

KT

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are great! They are very helpful and knowledgeable. Alexis who works the front is very helpful every time I come to the office in Casa Grande. I would recommend anyone to shop for insurance with them… and Hablan español"

Lesly Villasenor

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott’s office really makes you feel like family, the whole office is incredibly knowledgeable and kind they work hard to get you the best rate and answer all of your questions hands down the best office and always my only recommendation"

Arturo Barrera

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the attentive, honest and kind staff here! The agent is always looking out for your best interest, he’ll give you options and work hard to find you a good rate."

Debra Livezey

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable about insurance and how it can benefit me and my family in the future. Scott openly listened to my wants and offered assistance that would best suit my needs, without suggesting products that would not be beneficial."